How Did Penn State Cover Up Sandusky’s Behavior ? – Need Online Coach Reviews


We trust our kids to our coaches.

Let’s give parents and students a service that allows them to post what they love and don’t like about their coaches. Unbiased reviews will help teachers and students.

What would you post about your coaches. Feel free to write a coach review. We know their are plenty of great coaches in your town.

Freeh report on Penn State related to Sandusky scandal released | Bill Handel – KFI AM 640 More Stimulating Talk Radio.

More Teacher and Pastor News – Need Reviews to Protect our Communities.
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Anaheim Teacher Arrest

KFI NEWS’s blog postings.

via KFI NEWS.

Wednesday, July 11, 2012
OC Pastor Convicted

KFI NEWS’s blog postings.

via KFI NEWS.

5 Comments

Filed under Coach Reviews, Kids Sports

5 responses to “How Did Penn State Cover Up Sandusky’s Behavior ? – Need Online Coach Reviews

  1. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  2. I feel as a Coach, I have a responsibility to my kids as well as my parents. Integrity, Character and Honor should always be shown to the kids. I have been a pitching instructor for 29 years. I understand that these boys are going to grow up to be husbands and fathers, one day. There is a huge opportunity to influence these young men. These kids are sponges. They will do what you do more than what you tell them to do! A Coach that neglects that fact is, in my opinion, NOT a good coach.
    Have a Better than Good Day!

    Coach Billy Ayres
    Indiana State Director of Amateur Baseball Report
    3up3downpitching.com

  3. I loved as much as you’ll receive performed right here. The caricature is tasteful, your authored material stylish. however, you command get bought an impatience over that you want be handing over the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly once more since precisely the similar nearly a lot steadily inside case you protect this increase.

  4. Hello there, I discovered your web site via Google while searching for a similar subject, your site came up, it appears good. I have bookmarked to my favourites|added to my bookmarks.

  5. Hello there, I discovered your site via Google even as searching for a related subject, your web site came up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked to favourites|added to bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

